Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Naujan held 117th Foundation Day

Municipality of Naujan Public Officials who symbolize the Naujeňo leadership and excellence: Seated (left to right) are SKMF President Zoren Mauro,  Councilors Arwen Gayutin, Jun Bugarin, Sheryl Morales, Vilma Vargas, Mayor Maria Angeles Casubuan, Vice Mayor Dein Arago, Councilors Clemente Carandang, Great Delos Reyes, Leo De Villa and ABC President Deogracias Dela Paz ; standing (from left) Ely Vargas, Engr. Precy Olmos, Abstenencia De Guzman, Gina Patling, Engr. Virgilio Aňonuevo, Arleen Gutierrez, Raquelita Umali, Dr. Mary Jean Manalo, Carina Corro, Rhodeliza Peňarroyo and Edna Llamoso during the celebration of Naujan's Foundation Day or "Araw ng Naujan"  on January 4, 2012.

Secure your future with good education...build your career with extra BRAIN POWER

Click this image for further action.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Your Feedback